Splashing Art

 

Michaël Raivard makes a new revelation...

Art is "doing the right thing, in the right place, at the right time". For that the artist must be ingenious, efficient and talented enough to achieve exceptional ends. Michael Raivard differentiates himself through the painting techniques he highlights during his shows that serve to amaze his audience. Among these, we have the Splashing Art, in English, the splash designates a splash screen that leads to exceptional works. The performer Michael Raivard combines it with his art to give a touch of colour and particularity to his masterpieces.

It is thanks to Splashing Art that he succeeds in making his public dream by telling a story dedicated to the event: wedding, baptism, birthday, concert, etc.. Splashing Art exclusively unveils an innovative performance of great technical complexity. During such a show, music, video and painting are highlighted to give birth to exceptional and unique paintings. It is through Splashing Art that the painter performer Michael Raivard expresses his artistic sensibility as well as his talent once the canvas (personality portrait, logo, VIP ceremony, etc.) is revealed.

Read more

Videos Of Splashing Art by Michael Raivard

Splashing Art is one of Michael Raivard's favourite techniques, which consists in revealing the complexity of his technique as well as his artistic sensitivity. This during a show during which music, video and painting are highlighted to achieve exceptional and unequalled artistic achievements. The works of art from Splashing Art are true masterpieces, which easily satisfy or amaze the public. Michael Raivard uses it during wedding ceremonies, baptisms, birthdays, concerts or even congresses, so that the event will be forever marked in the hearts of all those who have lived it exclusively.

Pictures of Splashing Art Michael Raivard

We have long wondered about the particularity of a performance artist's representation, without, however, having a relevant answer on this subject. The different techniques he uses to captivate and amaze his audience are quite exceptional. Among the latter, we have Splashing Art, a new performance of great technical complexity that relies on music, video and painting to grant unique and extraordinary works of art.

Shows dans le monde

TV Internationales

Fans

Vues

Want To Contact? 0651970967 or +33651970967

If you wish to book a show, order a painting or request information, please use this form. You can write to us in French, English, German or Spanish. We will answer you within 24 hours (working days).

Michaël Raivard fait une nouvelle révélation…

L’art se résume à « faire la bonne chose, au bon endroit, au bon moment ». Pour cela l’artiste se doit d’être ingénieux, performant et assez talentueux pour parvenir à des fins exceptionnelles. Michael Raivard se différencie à travers les techniques de peinture qu’il met en exergue au cours de ses shows servant à émerveiller son public. Parmi celles-ci, nous avons le Splashing Art. En anglais, le splash désigne un écran d’éclaboussure permettant d’aboutir à des œuvres exceptionnelles. L’artiste performer Michael Raivard l’allie à son art pour donner une touche de couleur et de particularité à ses chefs d’œuvre.

C’est grâce au Splashing Art qu’il parvient à faire rêver son public en racontant une histoire dédiée à l’événement : mariage, baptême, anniversaire, concert, etc. Le Splashing Art dévoile de manière exclusive une performance innovante de grande complexité technique. Au cours d’un tel show, la musique, la vidéo et la peinture sont mises en relief pour donner naissance à des tableaux exceptionnels et uniques. C’est à travers le Splashing Art que l’artiste peintre performer Michael Raivard exprime sa sensibilité artistique ainsi que son talent une fois la toile (portrait de personnalité, de logo, de VIP cérémonie, etc.) révélée.

Vidéos de Splashing Art par Michael Raivard

Le Splashing Art est l’une des techniques privilégiées du peintre performer Michael Raivard, qui consiste à dévoiler la complexité de sa technique ainsi que sa sensibilité artistique. Ceci au cours d’un show pendant lequel la musique, la vidéo et la peinture sont mis en évidence pour parvenir à des réalisations artistiques exceptionnelles et inégalées. Les œuvres d’art provenant du Splashing Art sont de véritables chefs-d’œuvre, qui parviennent facilement à satisfaire ou émerveiller le public. Michael Raivard s’en sert pendant des cérémonies de mariage, de baptême, d’anniversaire, des concerts ou même congrès, afin que l’événement soit marqué à tout jamais dans le cœur de tous ceux qui l’ont vécu en exclusivité.

Photographies Splashing Art Michael Raivard

On s’est longtemps interroger sur la particularité d’une représentation d’artiste performer, sans toutefois avoir une réponse pertinente à ce sujet. Les différentes techniques qu’il utilise pour captiver et émerveiller son public sont assez exceptionnelles. Parmi ces dernières, nous avons le Splashing Art. Il s’agit d’une nouvelle performance de grande complexité technique qui repose sur la musique, la vidéo et la peinture, pour octroyer des œuvres d’art uniques et extraordinaires.

0 Shows dans le monde
0 TV Internationales
Facebook logo
0
Fans
You tube logo
0 Vues
france 2 logo
orf logo
paris premiere logo
rts logo
rtl logo
BBC logo
Attention à la marche logo
incroyable talent logo
imghome4
wetten dass logo

Vous voulez prendre contact ?

Vous souhaitez réservez un show, commander une toile ou demander des renseignements, merci d'utiliser ce formulaire. Vous pouvez nous écrire en Français, Anglais, Allemand ou Espagnol. Nous vous répondrons sous un délai de 24h (jours ouvrés).











Contact form 7 Mailchimp extension by Renzo Johnson - Web Developer

FACEBOOK

Michaël Raivard
Michaël Raivard a ajouté 4 photos.lundi, juin 26th, 2017 at 9:53
Thank You !!! #TheChairmansAward2017 Athènes Grèce
The Vorres Museum Ford France #LiveGluing - #SplashingArt
#PeintrePerformer - Informations - Booking =>https://www.raivard.com

TWITTER

lundi, juin 26th, 2017 at 6:53
Ford France​
The chairman’s award 2016 Athènes Grèce
The Vorres Museum​ Live Gluing - Splashing Art
Peintre... https://t.co/g0amsJmGnI
lundi, juin 26th, 2017 at 6:40
The chairman’s award 2016 Athenes Grece Vorres Museum, Peania 19002 Live Gluing - Splashing Art
samedi, mai 20th, 2017 at 12:34
Corporate event@Suisse@interlaken@livegluing – motivé